Seminole High School Band

Spring 2020 MPA Rehearsal Schedule

Upcoming rehearsal dates

 

Concert Band Rehearsals:

Thursday January 30 2:30PM-4:30PM
Thursday February 13 2:30PM-4:30PM
Thursday February 20 2:30PM-4:30PM
Thursday February 27 2:30PM-4:30PM

Symphonic Band Rehearsals:

Tuesday February 4 2:30PM-5:30PM
Tuesday February 11 2:30PM-5:30PM
Tuesday February 18 2:30PM-5:30PM
Tuesday March 3 2:30PM-5:30PM

Wind Ensemble Rehearsals:

Tuesday February 4 6:00PM-8:00PM
Tuesday February 11 6:00PM-8:00PM
Tuesday February 18 6:00PM-8:00PM
Tuesday March 3 6:00PM-8:00PM

Jazz Band Rehearsals:

Tuesday January 28 2:30PM-4:00PM

Pre-MPA Concert:

Tuesday February 25 @7:00PM

Comments are closed.